Board of Directors 2017

Work Areas 2017

Class

Name

Address

Phone

Email

Community Lay Directors 2017 Ruthie & Jim Borrell 116 Steeplechase Way
Southern Pines, NC  28387
H: 910-692-9597
C: 919-353-0969
ld@carolinaemmaus.org
borrellje@yahoo.com
Community Spiritual Director 2017 Karl Neuschaefer

C: 336-470-1690 sd@carolinaemmaus.org
Advisory/Team Selection 2017 Kay and Fank McCorquodale
 
C: 919-356-2351    

advisors@carolinaemmaus.org
Candlelight
2018 Sarah Wood

C: 919-810-2054

aphour@carolinaemmaus.org
 
Chrysalis
TBA



chrysalis@carolinaemmaus.org






Evangelism



evangelism@carolinaemmaus.org
Prayer Chapel/Music 2017 Lee Heathcoat 407 Woodland Ct.
Cary, NC 27511
 H: 919-467-9394
L: 919-215-6700
chapel@carolinaemmaus.org 

 




Supplies/ Book Table 2017 Lynda and Keith Stewart

PO Box 128

Fremont, NC 27830
H: 919 242-6278

K: 919  222-4573

L: 919-222-4574
supplies@carolinaemmaus.org
Training  2017
Lara & Al Siffer 8600 Harbor Dr.
Raleigh, NC 27615
H:919-841-5510
A: 919-215-9384
L: 919-215-8642


training@carolinaemmaus.org 






Gathering/Follow-up 2018    
Jeff Briggs
   C: 919-345-6230
gatherings@carolinaemmaus.org
Kitchen/Snack Room 2018
Danielle West

341 E.O. Adams Lane

Angier , NC 27501

C: 919-896-0252 kitchen@carolinaemmaus.org
Luggage/Transportation 2018
Amanda Dodson


C: 919-618-9559
luggage@carolinaemmaus.org
Registration
 
2018        
Lisa and Andy Reeder

C: 919-777-3057
C: 919-770-3779
registrar@carolinaemmaus.org
 
Worship/Music 2018
David and Kim King


C: 919-637-2245

worship@carolinaemmaus.org
Altars/Agape 2017
Kathy and Ronnie Jones

C: 919-353-5115
C: 919-770-1158
agape@carolinaemmaus.org