Board of Directors 2020

Work Areas 2020

Class

Name


Phone

Email

Community Lay Directors 2020 Ellen and Lynn Ward
C: 252-813-6836 (Ellen)
C: 252-813-6846 (Lynn)
ld@carolinaemmaus.org

Community Spiritual Director 2021 Scott Dodson        

252-459-7178
sd@carolinaemmaus.org
Advisory/Team Selection 2020 Lynda and Keith Stewart  
C: 919-222-4574 (Lynda)
C: 919-222-4573 (Keith)
advisors@carolinaemmaus.org
Candlelight
2020 Pam and David Sen

C: 919-810-8243 (Pam)

C: 919-810-8245 (David)

aphour@carolinaemmaus.org
 
Chrysalis
TBA



chrysalis@carolinaemmaus.org






Evangelism 2021
Jenifer and Mark Swindell            

C: 336-790-2227 evangelism@carolinaemmaus.org
Prayer Chapel/Altars 2021 Buddy and Charlotte West

H: 919-469-3402
C: 919-602-2756
chapel@carolinaemmaus.org 

 




Supplies
2021 Steph and Brad Lewis


C: 252-883-0494 (Brad)
C: 252-883-7554 (Steph)
supplies@carolinaemmaus.org
Training  2021
Pat and Marvin Morris
C: 336-504-3170 (Pat)
C: 336-504-5639 (Marvin)


training@carolinaemmaus.org 
Treasurer    
2020
Judy Parker    

H: 919-778-2438
C: 919-222-8363
treasurer@carolinaemmaus.org
Gathering/Follow-up 2020   
Carol and Steve Durham
   C: 919-906-2653 (Carol)
C: 919-906-3783 (Stephen)
gatherings@carolinaemmaus.org
Kitchen/Snack Room 2020
Kim McColman

C: 919-452-6734
kitchen@carolinaemmaus.org
Luggage/Transportation 2021
Kim and Bryant Dodson


C: 919-618-2071 (Kim)
C: 919-618-1310 (Bryant)
luggage@carolinaemmaus.org
Registration
 
   2020
Si and Stephanie Weeks

H: 919-552-7458
C: 919-255-8996 (Si)
C: 919-606-1170 (Stephanie)
registrar@carolinaemmaus.org
 
Worship/Music 2021
Cory Oliver


C: 252-996-0256
worship@carolinaemmaus.org
Agape 2021
Lyn and Sandy Matthews

C: 919-747-1884 (Lyn)
C: 919-747-1589 (Sandy)
agape@carolinaemmaus.org