Board of Directors 2019

Work Areas 2018

Class

Name


Phone

Email

Community Lay Directors 2019 Lynda and Keith Stewart

C: 919-222-4574 (Lynda)
C: 919-222-4573 (Keith)
ld@carolinaemmaus.org

Community Spiritual Director 2019 Karl Neuschaefer

C: 336-470-1690 (Karl)
C: 919-434-9460 (Jeanie)
sd@carolinaemmaus.org
Advisory/Team Selection 2019 Ruthie and Jim Borrell
 
H: 910-692-9597
C: 919-353-0969  

advisors@carolinaemmaus.org
Candlelight
2020 Pam and David Sen

C: 919-810-8243 (Pam)

C: 919-810-8245 (David)

aphour@carolinaemmaus.org
 
Chrysalis
TBA



chrysalis@carolinaemmaus.org






Evangelism 2019
Jenifer and Mark Swindell            

C: 336-790-2227 evangelism@carolinaemmaus.org
Prayer Chapel/Music 2019 Lee Heathcoat
H: 919-467-4278
C: 919-215-6700
chapel@carolinaemmaus.org 

 




Supplies/ Book Table 2019 Freda and Kim Davis


C: 919-738-5648 (Freda)
C: 919-738-5650 (Kim)

supplies@carolinaemmaus.org
Training  2019
Pat and Marvin Morris
C: 336-504-3170 (Pat)
C: 336-504-5639 (Marvin)


training@carolinaemmaus.org 
Treasurer    
2019
Judy Parker    

H: 919-778-2438
C: 919-222-8363
treasurer@carolinaemmaus.org
Gathering/Follow-up 2020   
Carol and Steve Durham
   C: 919-906-2653 (Carol)
C: 919-906-3783 (Stephen)
gatherings@carolinaemmaus.org
Kitchen/Snack Room 2020
Kim McColman

C: 919-452-6734
kitchen@carolinaemmaus.org
Luggage/Transportation 2019
Amanda Dodson


C: 919-618-9559
luggage@carolinaemmaus.org
Registration
 
2019       
Si and Stephanie Weeks

H: 919-552-7458
C: 919-255-8996 (Si)
C: 919-606-1170 (Stephanie)
registrar@carolinaemmaus.org
 
Worship/Music 2019
David and Kim King


C: 919-637-2245 (David)

C: 919-414-2020 (Kim)

worship@carolinaemmaus.org
Altars/Agape 2020
Ellen and Lynn Ward

C: 252-813-6836 (Ellen)
C: 252-813-6846 (Lynn)
agape@carolinaemmaus.org