Board of Directors 2021

Work Areas 2021

Class

Name


Phone

Email

Community Lay Directors 2021 Ellen and Lynn Ward
C: 252-813-6836 (Ellen)
C: 252-813-6846 (Lynn)
ld@carolinaemmaus.org

Community Spiritual Director 2022 Tom Newman  

919-884-6315 sd@carolinaemmaus.org
Advisory/Team Selection 2021 Lynda and Keith Stewart  
C: 919-222-4574 (Lynda)
C: 919-222-4573 (Keith)
advisors@carolinaemmaus.org
Candlelight
2021 Pam and David Sen

C: 919-810-8243 (Pam)

C: 919-810-8245 (David)

aphour@carolinaemmaus.org
 
Chrysalis
TBA



chrysalis@carolinaemmaus.org






Evangelism 2022
Darcy Knight    

336-963-0454 evangelism@carolinaemmaus.org
Prayer Chapel/Altars 2021 Buddy and Charlotte West

H: 919-469-3402
C: 919-602-2756
chapel@carolinaemmaus.org 

 




Supplies
2021 Steph and Brad Lewis


C: 252-883-0494 (Brad)
C: 252-883-7554 (Steph)
supplies@carolinaemmaus.org
Training  2022
Russell and Carolyn Walters
C: 910-585-2144 (Russell)
C: 910-580-2767 (Carolyn)


training@carolinaemmaus.org 
Treasurer    
2021
Judy Parker    

H: 919-778-2438
C: 919-222-8363
treasurer@carolinaemmaus.org
Gathering/Follow-up 2022    
Lonnie and Toni Hickerson    C: 919-498-4627 (Lonnie)
C: 618-708-7739 (Toni)
gatherings@carolinaemmaus.org
Kitchen/Snack Room 2022
Danny and Jerri Stanley
C: 919-922-1573 (Danny)
C: 919-722-9321 (Jerri)
kitchen@carolinaemmaus.org
Luggage/Transportation 2021
Kim and Bryant Dodson


C: 919-618-2071 (Kim)
C: 919-618-1310 (Bryant)
luggage@carolinaemmaus.org
Registration
 
   2022
Michael and Frances Gooden

Si and Stephanie Weeks (advisors)

C: 919-580-8319 (Michael)
C: 919-580-7941 (Frances)
C: 919-255-8996 (Si)
C: 919-606-1170 (Stephanie) 

registrar@carolinaemmaus.org
 
Worship 2021
Cory Oliver


C: 252-996-0256
worship@carolinaemmaus.org
Agape 2021
Lyn and Sandy Matthews

C: 919-747-1884 (Lyn)
C: 919-747-1589 (Sandy)
agape@carolinaemmaus.org